Vorstand

Präsident

Majer Urs urs.majer@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Medien

Probst Patrick patrick.probst@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Kassier

Irion Sabine sabine.irion@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Werbung

Schmid Markus markus.schmid@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Vereinsadresse

Blues Club Bodensee Info@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Musik

Popp Monika monika.popp@blues-club-bodensee.ch